CALL US TODAY
(561) 214-5917

  

    GET A FREE ESTIMATE







    Reviews

    Larkins Moving loves to hear how your moving experiance was. By leaving us a review on Google or Yelp, it helps us achieve our goal of providing a 5 star experience for each and every move.

    Places To Leave Reviews

    • Better Business Bureau
    • Google
    • Yelp
    • Facebook
    Larkins Moving and Delivery of Palm Beach
    5.0
    Based on 14 reviews
    powered by Facebook
    Maria Centeno
    Maria Centeno
    2021-04-12T22:59:11+0000
    The owner is very nice and goes the extra mile for his customers as well as the crew is awesome and does an amazing... job. I recommend them every chance I get.read more
    Joseph McGovern
    Joseph McGovern
    2021-04-08T00:23:50+0000
    finally a moving company you can trust .
    Shawn Woods
    Shawn Woods
    2021-03-12T17:20:49+0000
    Larkins Moving can be trusted with job large or small. We use them for all of our moving needs.
    Pat Campbell
    Pat Campbell
    2020-12-14T16:00:09+0000
    Larkin just moved me from Delray Beach to Connecticut and they were phenomenal. I have moved at least 15 times in my... 66 years and they were by far and without a question the best I've worked with. Communications was amazing, the movers themselves were very fast but careful and efficient. Super nice to work with. And they promised me patience on the Connecticut end so I could try different placings of the furniture. They totally lived up to that promise and didn't hesitate to move pretty heavy furniture to different rooms and different floors. Everything arrived in perfect condition. There were a number of older antiques and artwork that were delivered without a hitch. I highly recommend this crew for any long distance move. I was given an estimate of arrival in Connecticut and they were right on time. Gareth, the owner is extremely professional and a great communicator. I highly recommend this crew for any long distance move.read more
    Margie White
    Margie White
    2020-11-11T01:10:24+0000
    omg..this crew was totally the best.we have moved all over the world and we have never had such an amazing move.moved... from palm beach county up the coast...during a pandemic.yhe guys wore masks..socially distanced and were incredibly professional...really can not say enough about this crew.thanks againread more
    Taylor Morgan
    Taylor Morgan
    2020-08-13T22:46:28+0000
    I recently used Larkins Moving and Delivery for a local move and it was an excellent experience!! I had a small job and... got several quotes. One was $450. One was $250. I found Larkins through a friend. I called Garreth Larkin, the owner, and was quoted $85 per hour, saying that they could do it in about 2 hours. So I expected to pay $170 - a far cry from the others. When the delivery guys finished, they tallied up the time (1.5 hours) and I was only charged $127.50. I couldn't believe it! They were on time, professional, efficient, and careful with my stuff. Finally, I'll never have to shop around for a moving company again. Don't hesitate to use this company!!read more
    Rene Gibson Delmarsh
    Rene Gibson Delmarsh
    2020-02-26T03:06:30+0000
    Larkins moved a piece of sculptural art for me twice. They were on time and took great care with the piece and it... arrived with absolutely no damage. Their price was very fair and I would use them again for sure!read more
    Janice Lowder
    Janice Lowder
    2018-06-20T19:19:51+0000
    Absolutely the best, most reliable movers in South Florida.I can't imagine ever calling any others. Absolutely... professional and accommodating. I highly recommend them.read more
    Matthew Polsky
    Matthew Polsky
    2017-05-19T18:02:44+0000
    Cindy Long
    Cindy Long
    2017-04-28T17:44:25+0000
    IF you are looking for the BEST EVER movers, you have found them. Just completed a two day move that went perfectly. No... hidden costs, professional employees, a true pleasure....and when can you say that about a moving company? I have assisted in numerous moves in the last few years, NONE have gone this well. We had a slight hitch with a couch getting out of the location and again into the new one. These guys stayed calm, worked on numerous solutions until they found the answer. My employer was so pleased, these guys made me look good and I thank them. Gareth, the owner was headed to Ireland the first day of our move, he called to make sure everything was going well and said he was only a phone call away if I needed him. I have used them in the past for small item moving from antique and consignment stores, they excel in this field as well. HIGHLY recommend them for whatever your needs are.read more
    Sherilynne Marks Luther
    Sherilynne Marks Luther
    2017-01-20T17:18:48+0000
    Larkins moved our business filing cabinets and file crates today. They did a great job!! We will highly recommend them... to our friends and family. We will definitely use them again in the future!read more
    Eddie Dolan
    Eddie Dolan
    2015-09-08T02:42:15+0000
    I WORKED WITH GARRETH LARKIN FOR YEARS IN THE MOVING BUSINESS.HE IS A VERY HARD WORKER...HE TREATS HIS CUSTOMERS... POSSESIONS LIKE THEY WERE HIS....I HIGHLY RECOMMEND LARKIN MOVING AND DELIVERY FOR YOUR NEXT MOVING JOB!!!read more
    Lorna Larkin
    Lorna Larkin
    2015-09-07T09:12:51+0000
    Next Reviews